« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free CoverGirl LashBlast Mascara

No Longer Available
Free CoverGirl LashBlast MascaraExpired: Sep 25, 2013 9:29am | Comments 3

- Today, September 25th, the Allure Pop-Up Shop sponsored by P&G will be one again giving away full-size beauty products for FREE!! Be one of the first 5,000 to enter at Noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST] and you'll score some free CoverGirl LashBlast Clump Crusher Mascara!

These are going to go fast so be on their page a few minutes before the start time. Refresh the page and as soon as you see the button pop up, be fast to click it, fill out and submit the form. Once all 5,000 products have been claimed, there will be a message that says they are gone.

CoverGirl LashBlast Clump Crusher Mascara

Clump Crusher by LashBlast mascara delivers 200% more volume with zero clumps (vs. bare lashes) for beautifully separated lashes. Clump crusher's innovative curved brush features a lash loading section to saturate lashes with loads of product and fine-tooth comb bristles to evenly distribute mascara.

3 Comments Leave a Comment

MikaelaMikaela
September 21, 2013 9:53 pm

I want to try this product!!. :) I love cover girl

Heather TilleyHeather Tilley
September 22, 2013 8:29 am

I love cover girl

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
September 25, 2013 10:21 am

We got one! Hope lots of Beau-peeps did too!

We got one! Hope lots of Beau-peeps did too!
Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.