« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free CG Bombshell Shineshadow

No Longer Available
Free CG Bombshell ShineshadowExpired: Aug 7, 2014 7:36pm | Comments 0

- FREE CoverGirl Bombshell Shineshadow in Gold Goddess for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 7pm ET (6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT). ARV: $69.

Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.