« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Command Strips Sample

No Longer Available
Free Command Strips SampleExpired: Jan 21, 2015 8:51am | Comments 0

- Command will be giving away FREE Samples of Command Brand Damage-Free Picture Hanging Strips over on their facebook page at 10am EST (9am CST, 8am MST, 7am PST) today. The form will go live on the "Command Sample PHS" tab at the start time. If you're quick enough, you'll be able to score one! Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

Command Picture Hanging Strips

Picture Hanging Strips let you put up and take down framed pictures, art, crafts and other small items as often as you want. One side of the strip attaches to the item you want to hang, the other to the surface you're mounting on. The strips hold the item securely in place until you're ready to take it down.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.