« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Christmas Stocking

No Longer Available
Free Christmas StockingExpired: Nov 22, 2013 1:12am | Comments 0

- Crov will be giving away FREE Christmas Stocking [a $5.99 value] tonight at 10pm EST [9pm CST, 8pm MST, 7pm PST]. To get one, simply head over and follow the three steps on the giveaway before the start time. Then, once the counter reaches 0:00:00, click the Get Started link and quickly place your free order. Only 100 will be available so you will need to be super quick!

NOTE: If you navigate away from their countdown page [switch tabs, etc] the timer will stop and you will need to refresh the page for it to show the current time left.

Crov

CROV.com, an online wholesale transaction platform owned and operated by Focus Technology Co.,Ltd. Focus Technology Co., Ltd. is a pioneer and leader in the field of B2B electronic business founded in 1996, whose E-Business Platform is Made-in-China.com.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.