« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Choco Smooch Balm

No Longer Available
Free Choco Smooch BalmExpired: Aug 12, 2015 6:52pm | Comments 1

- Today at 3pm EST (2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST) you'll have the chance to gift a friend a FREE Choco Smooch Organic Baby Lip & Face Balm. Visit the Sweetsation Therapy facebook page , click on the "#UOBS" tab and be ready at the start time because samples are very limited! If you want a sample for yourself, be sure to ask a friend to send you one.

Additional Info

1 Comments Leave a Comment

Robin RostetterRobin Rostetter
August 12, 2015 3:24 pm

908 South 19th Street Milwaukee Wi 53204

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.