« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Chicpea & Lentille Sample

No Longer Available
Free Chicpea & Lentille SampleExpired: Jun 10, 2015 4:16pm | Comments 0

- The first #GROweek sampling event for today is from Chicpea & Lentille and it will go live at 3pm EST (2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST).

Head over here and "like" their facebook page, click on the "#GROweek" tab and be one of the first 1,000 at the start time and you'll be able to gift a FREE Chicpea & Lentille Cheeze Puffs sample to a friend through the Sampler app. If you want one of these for yourself, be sure to "Wish for It" and ask a friend to send you one!

Additional Info

Chicpea & Lentille Cheeze Puffs

Chicpea & Lentille Cheeze Puffs pack a lot of nutrition into a great-tasting snack. Made with chickpeas and lentils, our puffs contain 50% more fiber and 50% less fat than regular cheese puffs. We use only the purest ingredients with no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives—wholesome never felt so happy.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.