« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Challenge Butter or Gift

No Longer Available
Free Challenge Butter or GiftExpired: Jun 4, 2014 10:39pm | Comments 0

- Challenge Butter is giving away coupons for a FREE product (up $4.99) over on their facebook page every day this week to the FIRST 200 people at 3pm ET [2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT]. If you are in one of the following states, because of dairy regulations, you will be sent a set of Good Cook Biscuit Cutters instead: AR, CA, CT, ID, KS, LA, MA, MN, MO, MS, ND, NJ, NV, PA, TN, UT, VA, WI.

Like their page, click on the "FREE BUTTER" tab then enter at EXACTLY 3pm ET. NOTE: They will email you at the end of the promotion if you are a winner.

Challenge Butter

Challenge Dairy Products, Inc. is a cooperative association responsible for the marketing and distribution of dairy products produced from 600 large family-owned dairies. We are recognized for our elements of successful butter marketing: consistent quality, consistently promoted. By refusing to sell any butter that did not meet the highest standards, Challenge built a reputation for quality since 1911. Join us in celebrating our 100th Anniversary!

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.