« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

FREE Cashew Cookie Dough Energy Bar

No Longer Available
FREE Cashew Cookie Dough Energy BarExpired: Jun 15, 2016 3:34pm | Comments 0 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

FLYJOY is participating in the Week of Wellness Sampler event today and they'll be offering up a FREE Cashew Cookie Dough Ancient Grain Energy Bar at 5pm ET (4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT). Visit their facebook page from a computer or switch to desktop view on your mobile device and be one of the FIRST 1,000 at the start time and you'll get to send up to 3 facebook friends a FREE sample. After all the samples have been sent, there will be 2,000 25% off Online Coupons

If you're new to the Sampler sampling events, here's how it works:

At the start time, a "Send to a Friend" button will appear on the Mom's Week tab of the facebook page offering the sample. Quickly click the button and start typing in the name of the facebook friend you want the sample to go to. Select the friends, then type a short message and click send. Your friend will get a facebook notification to claim the sample. If you want a sample, you will need a friend to send you one.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.