« «

Other offers you might like:

Caress Body Wash Sample

No Longer Available
Caress Body Wash SampleExpired: Jul 17, 2012 10:04am | Comments 3

- Caress will be giving away 30,000 free samples on Monday starting at Noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST]. To claim your free 2 fl. oz. size bottle of new Caress Endless Kiss body wash, all you need to do is: "Like" the Caress facebook page, click on the "Find Your Everyday Fabulous" link at the top, click on the "Join the Endless Kiss" tab and then be one of the first 30k to sign up at the start time. This free sample by mail was shared with us by Vonbeau.com member DealMom. Thank you!!

Caress Endless Kiss

Start off your day with Caress Endless Kiss Body Wash, infused with the scent of creamy vanilla and sandalwood. It will transform you daily shower into an everyday treat. Enriched with moisture beads, it will leave your skin feeling soft and silky!

3 Comments Leave a Comment

lolabriololabrio
July 17, 2012 10:09 am

Thanks I got it... it confirmed I was recieving a sample! Yay.... 2oz sample here I come! And I usually miss these!

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
July 16, 2012 10:51 am

That's when it was suppose to start according to the Official Rules for the giveaway. Looks like they are having some issues with it. We'll update when it starts working.

lolabriololabrio
July 16, 2012 10:10 am

Hey, this is not loading for me... :( And it's at noon right?

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.