« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Schiff Digestive Advantage

No Longer Available
Free Schiff Digestive AdvantageExpired: May 1, 2014 2:49pm | Comments 0

- Dr. Oz will be giving away FREE boxes of Schiff Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules at 3pm ET [2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT] today!. Just be one of the first 10,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time and you'll snag one. Limit 1 free product per household. Allow 2-3 weeks for delivery. Thank you Rhiannon!

Schiff Digestive Advantage

Schiff Digestive Advantage contains a unique strain of probiotic called BC30. BC30 is protected by a specialized, hardened layer of proteins, which allows it to better withstand the acidic environment of the stomach and take its place in both the small and large intestine where it can promote digestive and immune health. Schiff Digestive Advantage helps lessen abdominal discomfort and bloating and may help relieve occasional diarrhea.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.