« «

FREE box of Merci Chocolates

FREE box of Merci ChocolatesPublished: Nov 8, 2018 1:21pm | Comments 3 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

merci Chocolates is having a 14 Days of Gratitude giveaway. Each day they're giving away a FREE box of Merci Chocolates to the FIRST 100 people to enter when the giveaway goes live around 8:00am ET (7am CT, 6am MT, 5am PT). Click this link then once the form is live for the day, be quick to enter your info to claim your free product coupon by mail for a free box of chocolates (up to $8.00 value)! Limit one (1) Free Coupon per person/email address/household.

Additional Info

NO PURCHASE OR PAYMENT NECESSARY TO PARTICIPATE. Open to legal residents of the 50 U.S. and D.C., 18+. Begins 11/5/18 at 8:00:00 am ET and ends 11/18/18 at 11:59:59 pm ET. Only one hundred (100) free product coupons available each day. Void where prohibited.

About merci Chocolates

merci offers a thoughtful collection of fine, European chocolates featuring eight unique individually wrapped flavors, including Milk Chocolate, Coffee and Cream, Hazelnut-Almond, Hazelnut Crème, Marzipan, Dark Cream, Dark Mousse and Praline-Crème.

Offers you might like:

Is this offer still available?

Remember: VonBeau.com does not send out free samples or free products. Follow the instructions provided above to request the listed item.

3 Comments Leave a Comment

Elizabeth SiggiaElizabeth Siggia
November 8, 2018 2:22 pm

Is this a printable coupon or a mailed coupon?

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
November 9, 2018 6:58 am

It's a mailed coupon. :D

It's a mailed coupon. :D
Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
November 8, 2018 2:30 pm

Hi Elizabeth, We missed the giveaway for today so I'm not sure. Hopefully, we can catch it live tomorrow and I'll be able to let you know for sure.

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.