« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Valentine's Box of TURTLES

No Longer Available
Free Valentine's Box of TURTLESExpired: Feb 14, 2014 8:57pm | Comments 0

- Starting on January 31st, DeMet's TURTLES will be giving away FREE Valentine's Packages on their facebook page. They will do this every day through February 13th. Like their page then click on the "Enter Now" tab and be one of the first 70 people to enter at EXACTLY 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST] for your chance to win. We'll post a daily reminder.

The winners will be notified after the end of the promotion (on or about February 14, 2014).

TURTLES

TURTLES is a trademark for a brand of candy by DeMet's Candy Company. Turtles brand candy were developed by Johnson’s Candy Company (which became DeMet’s Candy Company in 1923) in 1918, after a salesman came into the commissary’s dipping room and showed a candy to one of the dippers, who pointed out that the candy looked like a turtle. Soon after, Johnson’s Candy Company was making the same kind of candy and selling it under the name "Turtles."

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.