« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE Bottle of Wine Delivered

No Longer Available
FREE Bottle of Wine DeliveredExpired: Sep 23, 2016 9:49pm | Comments 1 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

FOX & Fooji will be offering up a FREE Bottle of Wine Delivered to your home at absolutely NO COST to you (this tip is even included) tonight 9/23 at approximately 6:30pm ET (5:30pm CT, 4:30pm MT, 3:30pm PT). If you are 21 or older, CLICK HERE at the start time and tweet with @gofooji @TheExorcistFOX 🍷😈 #TheExorcist for the chance to score free wine, valued at $30. If you're one of the FIRST 666, they'll reply to your tweet with a link to claim your free wine!

Do not tweet until the start time when the @TheExorcistFOX Twitter handle tweets with instructions on how to participate or it won't count.

NOTE: The Promotion is open only to those who are legal residents of United States and District of Columbia (excluding residents of Rhode Island) residing in an area serviced by GrubHub’s food-delivery service. Limited to the first 1111 participants. One per delivery address.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

AkhilkuAkhilku
September 23, 2016 5:02 pm

I was able to get the order link but unfortunately they told like they won't serve in my area ! i was damn desperate ! I never thought of something like that because 2 days back I got the pizza from them only any way bad luck

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.