« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Excedrin Extra Strength

No Longer Available
Free Excedrin Extra StrengthExpired: Mar 19, 2013 12:05am | Comments 1

- On Tuesday, March 19, 2013, Excedrin will be having a huge giveaway for their facebook fans! It will start at 10am EST [9am CST, 8am MST, 7am PST] and the first 100,000 people that successfully submit the form found on the "Excedrin Facebook Giveaway" tab will score a FREE 24 count bottle of Extra Strength Excedrin! A big thank you goes out to our friend Dani for letting us know about this awesome freebie!

Excedrin

The Excedrin brand has been a leader in headache pain for over 50 years. Select from a family of safe, effective, over-the-counter pain relievers for a range of headache types.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

rejeanna patrickrejeanna patrick
March 19, 2013 8:01 am

hopefully i'll be a winner

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.