« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Eucerin Face Lotion

No Longer Available
Free Eucerin Face LotionExpired: May 29, 2014 1:04pm | Comments 1

- Dr. Oz will be having a giveaway at 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST] on Thursday, May 29th. The first 1,000 entrants will receive a coupon for a free full size bottle of Eucerin® Daily Protection Moisturizing Face Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30. Allow approximately 4-6 weeks for your coupon to arrive in your mailbox.

Eucerin Daily Protection Moisturizing Face Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30

This lightweight, gentle broad spectrum SPF 30 formula with UVA/UVB sunscreens including zinc oxide and titanium dioxide helps defend against long-term sun damage and also provides effective moisturization.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

SohaSoha
May 29, 2014 1:09 pm

Is this real give away? I doubt it. I have been infront of my lappy to rush and enter the details and i enetered within 1 minute from 3 PM ET but still it says you missed the give away! What the Hell

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.