« «

Free Indie-Pendence Album

Free Indie-Pendence AlbumUpdated: Aug 4, 2017 4:23pm | Comments 0

- Amazon is offering a free MP3 album download of Bloodshot Records Indie-Pendence. The album contains 14 songs that are a variety of country, rock and folk music. Go here then log in or register and click on the "Get Album FREE" button.

Song list

  • Borneo by Firewater
  • Usual Suspects by Ha Ha Tonka
  • Harlem River Blues by Justin Townes Earle
  • Intertwined by Maggie Bjorklund w/Mark Lanegan
  • Sundowner by Eddie Spaghetti
  • Sinkin' Down by Scott H Biram
  • Already in Love by Exene Cervenka
  • I'm In Love by Blacks
  • Jungle Drums by Dex Romweber Duo
  • As Long as I Have You by The Detroit Cobras
  • Cody's Dream by Mark Pickerel
  • East Jefferson by Ben Weaver
  • Tear Down the Opera House by Scotland Yard Gospel Choir
  • The Heart Bionic by Bobby Bare Jr

Offers you might like:

Is this offer still available?

Remember: VonBeau.com does not send out free samples or free products. Follow the instructions provided above to request the listed item.

Leave a Comment




DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.