« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE All Purpose Cleaner Sample

No Longer Available
FREE All Purpose Cleaner SampleExpired: Jan 13, 2016 1:43pm | Comments 0 | NOT MOBILE FRIENDLY

Better Life is participating in the New Year, New You Sampler event today at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT) and they'll be offering a FREE All Purpose Cleaner Sample or a $2 off coupon. Visit their facebook page from a computer or switch to desktop view and be one of the FIRST 1,000 at the start time and you'll get to send up to 3 facebook friends a free cleaner sample. After all the samples have been sent, there will be 4,000 $2 off printable coupons available.

If you're new to the Sampler sampling events, here's how it works:

At the start time, a "Send to a Friend" button will appear on the New Year, New You tab of the facebook page offering the sample. Quickly click the button and start typing in the name of the facebook friend you want the sample to go to. Select the friends, then type a short message and click send. Your friend will get a facebook notification to claim the sample. If you want a sample, you will need a friend to send you one.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.