« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Omega Swirl Fish Oil Packs

No Longer Available
Free Omega Swirl Fish Oil PacksExpired: Oct 19, 2015 10:10am | Comments 0

The first #WOW sampling event for today is from Barleans for Free Omega Swirl Fish Oil Packs and it will go live at 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT). Visit their facebook page from a computer or from your mobile device in desktop mode and if you're one of the FIRST 1,500, you'll be able to send a friend a FREE Omega Swirl Fish Oil packs (includes both Mango-Peach and Lemon Zest flavors)! If you want one for yourself, be sure to ask a friend to send one your way before they run out.

Additional Info

Barlean's Swirls

If you’ve never tasted Barlean’s Swirl, we know what you’re thinking: there is no way you can make nutritional supplements - like fish oil - taste like dessert. But it’s not only possible, it’s delicious! Gone are the days of big, hard-to-swallow pills. Gone are the days of holding your nose so you can choke down a spoonful of bitter or fishy oil. Barlean’s Swirl supplements are emulsified utilizing a proprietary technology which turns standard fish oil, flax oil and a variety of other essential nutrients into sweet, delicious smoothie-like supplements that taste like dessert and are easily digested by everyone. Omega Swirls are designed to deliver superior nutritional value with Amplified Absorption™.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.