« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free BareMinerals Mascara

No Longer Available
Free BareMinerals MascaraExpired: Jun 9, 2013 6:14am | Comments 0

- Today's is the last day of Allure's Free Stuff Giveaways for June. Be one of the first 500 folks to enter at EXACTLY Noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST] will win a FREE full size BareMinerals Lash Domination Volumizing Mascara. Head over to Allure and register ahead of time but do not submit the form until the start time. Good Luck!

BareMinerals Lash Domination Volumizing Mascara

This swirly, double-helix-looking brush coats every single lash in inky blackness. Start the application close to the lash line for the most definition.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.