« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Free Ballsy Pony Tail Holders

No Longer Available
Free Ballsy Pony Tail HoldersExpired: Jan 8, 2016 9:44am | Comments 0 | NOT MOBILE FRIENDLY

Balls Vodka will be giving away Free Ballsy Pony Tail Holders on Monday, December 28th at 6pm ET (5pm CT, 4pm MT, 3pm PT). Visit their facebook page from a computer or switch to desktop view on your mobile device then be one of the first 100 to enter at the start time to score one for yourself. You'll also be entered to win a t-shirt.

Additional Info

About Balls Vodka

BALLS VODKA is a premium corn-based American vodka, bottled in New York. By using only pure NY water and distilling our product four times we provide the ultimate smooth drinking experience.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.