« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Gluten-Free Granola Sample Packs

No Longer Available
Gluten-Free Granola Sample PacksExpired: Jun 12, 2015 3:03pm | Comments 0

- The very last #GROweek sampling event is from Bakery On Main and it will go live at 3pm EST (2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST).

Head over here and "like" their facebook page, click on the "#GROweek" tab and be one of the first 5,000 at the start time to gift a friend a sample pack of either Nutty Cranberry Maple Gluten-Free Granola OR Extreme Fruit & Nut Gluten-Free Granola! If you want one of these for yourself, be sure to "Wish for It" and ask a friend to send you one!

Additional Info

Gluten-Free Granola

Our granola is a mix of lightly toasted corn flakes, rice crips with sesame, sunflower and flax seeds into golden clusters of crunchy goodness. Made with unrefined sugar and Non-GMO Project Verified expeller-pressed canola oil. All of Bakery On Main’s products are certified gluten free (GFCO) and dairy & casein free. Enjoy the gluten free happiness!

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.