« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE Bag of Field Trip Beef Jerky

No Longer Available
FREE Bag of Field Trip Beef JerkyExpired: Dec 1, 2015 7:27pm | Comments 1

Field Trip Jerky will be participating in the Stocking Stuffers Sampler event at 3pm ET today (that's 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT) and offering a FREE Bag of Field Trip Beef Jerky or $5 off online coupon. Visit their facebook page from a computer or switch to desktop view and be one of the FIRST 500 at the start time and you'll get to send a friend a free sample.

If you're new to the Sampler sampling events, here's how it works:

At the start time, a "Send to a Friend" button will appear on the #StockingStuffers tab of the facebook page offering the sample. Quickly click the button and start typing in the name of the facebook friend you want the sample to go to. Select the friend, then type a short message and click send. Your friend will get a facebook notification to claim the sample. If you want a sample, you will need a friend to send you one.

About Field Trip Jerky

A trusted standby that is perfect for any occasion. Our Original No. 3 is what we are all about – bringing together a culmination of hickory smoke with a black pepper and brown sugar marinade. We think it’s a pretty perfect flavor combination.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

LynnLynn
December 1, 2015 6:57 pm

anytime i try and get the freebies from #stockingstuffers, it never loads

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.