« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Aussie 3-Minute Miracle

No Longer Available
Free Aussie 3-Minute MiracleExpired: Sep 18, 2012 11:48pm | Comments 0

- On Wednesday, September 19th, Allure magazine and P&G will be giving away full-size bottles of Aussie 3-Minute Miracle Deep Conditioner. Just be one of the first 5,000 people to sign up at noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST] and you'll snag this awesome freebie. They will do a new giveaway every Wednesday for 5 weeks!

Aussie 3-Minute Miracle

Repair and revive your dry and damaged hair with this intense, 3-minute hair conditioner by Aussie. 3-Minute Miracle is a pH balanced treatment formulated with tea tree oil to deep moisturize and reconstruct the hair strand for hair that is smooth soft, and full of shine. Great for use on chemically treated hair.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.