« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE Aquaphor Product Coupon

No Longer Available
FREE Aquaphor Product CouponExpired: Oct 25, 2018 11:08am | Comments 1 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

On Thursday, October 25th, Dr. Oz will be giving away a FREE Aquaphor Product Coupon to the first 5,000 people to enter at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) ! Just click here be one of the first 5,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time and you'll snag one. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery. Please note that the form will not appear on the Dr. Oz giveaway page until the start time. It may go live a few minutes early so be on the page ahead of time and keep refreshing until the form loads. Be quick to fill out and submit the form to snag your free coupon. GOOD LUCK!!

Additional Info

Each winner will receive one (1) coupon redeemable for either (a) one (1) Aquaphor Healing Ointment® (0.25oz – 14oz) product or (b) one (1) Aquaphor® Ointment Body Spray (3.7oz) product. The Aquaphor Healing Ointment® coupon has an Approximate Retail Value of $15.99. The Aquaphor® Ointment Body Spray coupon has an ARV of $10.99.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

Josie BrownJosie Brown
October 25, 2018 1:04 pm

I was here at the appropriate time. EXPIRED

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.