« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

FREE Ground SuperFood Mix Samples

No Longer Available
FREE Ground SuperFood Mix SamplesExpired: May 4, 2016 6:17pm | Comments 1 | NOT MOBILE FRIENDLY

Apricot Power is participating in the #MomsWeek Sampler event today and they'll be offering up FREE Ground SuperFood Mix Samples at 5pm ET (4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT). Visit their facebook page from a computer or switch to desktop view and be one of the FIRST 4,000 at the start time and you'll get to send up to 3 facebook friends a FREE bar.

If you're new to the Sampler sampling events, here's how it works:

At the start time, a "Send to a Friend" button will appear on the Mom's Week tab of the facebook page offering the sample. Quickly click the button and start typing in the name of the facebook friend you want the sample to go to. Select the friends, then type a short message and click send. Your friend will get a facebook notification to claim the sample. If you want a sample, you will need a friend to send you one.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

sheila3522sheila3522
May 3, 2016 4:56 pm

please, please

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.