« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Jamaican Jerk Blend Sample

No Longer Available
Free Jamaican Jerk Blend SampleExpired: Mar 13, 2015 3:21pm | Comments 0

- Today at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT), The Spice Hunter will be offering up FREE All Natural Jamaican Jerk Blend Sample Sachets. Be one of the first 5,000 and you'll be able to send a sample to up to 3 friends!

NOTE: If you want one of these samples for yourself, you will need to have a facebook friend send you one.

Additional Info

All Natural Jamaican Jerk Blend

A unique blend used in marinades, BBQ sauces and rubs. Ingredients: Ginger, brown mustard seed, onion, allspice, garlic, paprika, thyme, fennel seed, black pepper, red pepper, cloves.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.