« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE 7th Heaven Tea Tree Peel-Off Masque

No Longer Available
FREE 7th Heaven Tea Tree Peel-Off MasqueExpired: Aug 8, 2016 11:01am | Comments 0 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

7th Heaven will be participating in the Back To School Sampler event today and they'll be offering up a FREE 7th Heaven Tea Tree Peel-Off Masque at 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT). Click here and be one of the FIRST 1,000 at the start time and you'll get to send up to 3 facebook friends a FREE sample.

If you're new to the Sampler sampling events, here's how it works:

At the start time, a "Send to a Friend" button will appear on the BTS tab of the facebook page offering the sample. Quickly click the button and start typing in the name of the facebook friend you want the sample to go to. Select the friends, then type a short message and click send. Your friend will get a facebook notification to claim the sample. If you want a sample, you will need a friend to send you one.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.