« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE $25 Michaels eGift Card Deal

No Longer Available
FREE $25 Michaels eGift Card DealExpired: Oct 9, 2018 7:41am | Comments 0

Michaels is offering a FREE $25 Michaels eGift Card to the FIRST 100 customers to place an online order at MichaelsKids.com each day through 10/06/18 starting at 12AM ET (11PM CT, 10PM MT, 9PM PT). No minimum purchase is required so you could buy something cheap (like a piece of felt) and pick it up in-store to get the free gift card deal. Thank you Danielle H!

Promotion begins daily at 12AM ET. Valid in the US only. Limit one gift card per customer per day. Checkout process must be completed through michaelskids.com. Please allow up to 3 days from time of order to receipt of e-gift card in email account supplied at checkout.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.