« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE $100 Zappos Gift Card

No Longer Available
FREE $100 Zappos Gift CardExpired: Dec 26, 2015 4:56pm | Comments 0

If you have an unwanted holiday gift, Zappos wants it for charity and in return they will send you a FREE $100 Zappos Gift Card ! To take advantage of the offer, here's what you need to do:

1) On Saturday, December 26th, be one of the first 500 people to call 1-877-927-2332 or 1-800-927-7671 at 11am ET (10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT).

2) Let them (Zappos) know that you have an unwanted gift to donate to charity.

3) They will send you a pre-paid return label to mail in your unwanted gift.

4) Tell them know where to sent your $100 Zappos.com gift card. It's that easy!

Please Note: Your unwanted gift must first be received by Zappos in new and unworn condition and you must use the pre-paid return label provided by them that is specific to this promotion.

Zappos

Zappos.com offers free shipping and free return shipping with a 365-day return policy. Choose from over 1000 brands, over 100,000 styles, and over 3 million items from our warehouse full of shoes, clothing, handbags, and accessories!

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.