« «

Other offers you might like:

Free $10 OZIZ Gift Cards

No Longer Available
Free $10 OZIZ Gift CardsExpired: Nov 18, 2013 9:42pm | Comments 0

- The Ultimate Online Baby Shower will continue over on ODIZ facebook page and tonight at 9pm EST [8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST] you'll have the chance to send a friend one of 1,000 $10 ODIZ Baby Supply Gift Cards. If you want to receive one, head over and wish for it now. Be sure to ask your friend to send it to you at the start time because these will go fast.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.