« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

6 FREE L'Oreal Paris Products

No Longer Available
6 FREE L'Oreal Paris ProductsExpired: Aug 1, 2014 12:07pm | Comments 2

- On Friday, August 1st, you can score 6 FREE L'Oreal Paris products from Allure (valued at $72) if you are one of the first 500 to enter at exactly 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT).

NOTE: You can register ahead of time but do NOT enter before the start time, even if the form is available. You will not know if you're a winner until the prize arrives in your mailbox [usually within 8-12 weeks]. Use this World Clock to know when to enter at the exact time.

L'Oréal Paris Advanced Suncare Silky Sheer BB Face Lotion 50+, L'Oréal Paris Visible Lift Blur Foundation in Light Ivory, L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Miss Manga Mascara, L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition Glow Renewal Facial Oil, L'Oréal Paris Colour Riche Nail in How Romantic, and L'Oréal Paris Infallible Eye Shadow in Bottomless Java (retail value: $72.90)

You can view the full calendar here .

2 Comments Leave a Comment

Vanessa LopezVanessa Lopez
July 31, 2014 10:22 pm

I love these free stuff it makes me want to go to the store and taking everything off the shelf

TinaTina
August 1, 2014 11:26 am

Grrr. Ive tried to enter 2 of these now and it wont let me. When I enter the form it keeps telling me to enter a display name. All my fields were field out and I didn't see one for display name. Just first, last name, and email.

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.