Freebie Image
FREEBIE

FREE Taste of Super Bowl Celebration Kit at 12AM CT

SET YOUR ALARM! The first 500 people to register for the Frito-Lay Taste of Super Bowl Sweepstakes tonight at 12:00 AM CT will receive a FREE Super Bowl Celebration Kit and a chance to launch the confetti at Super Bowl LVIII! This offer ends when the 500 spots are claimed. Void in Alaska & Hawaii. Must be 18+.

Additional Info

10PM Pacific Time, 11PM Mountain Time, 12AM Central Time, 1AM Eastern Time

Published

1 Comment