Freebie Image

The Agatha Christie eBook Collection for FREE (Reg. $11.99)

For a limited, you can get The Agatha Christie Collection eBook for FREE on Amazon for a limited time. Regularly $11.99. This ebook collection contains 28 works of Agatha Christie (listed below).

  • The Mysterious Affair at Styles
  • The Secret Adversary
  • The Murder on the Links
  • The Jewel Robbery at the Grand
  • Metropolitan
  • The Disappearance of Mr. Davenheim
  • The Adventure of the “Western Star”
  • The Tragedy at Marsdon Manor
  • The Million Dollar Bond Robbery
  • The Adventure of the Cheap Flat
  • The Mystery of the Hunter’s Lodge
  • The Kidnapped Prime Minister
  • The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb
  • The Adventure of the Italian Nobleman
  • The Case of the Missing Will
  • The Chocolate Box
  • The Veiled Lady
  • The Lost Mine
  • The Affair at the Victory Ball
  • The Adventure of the Clapham Cook
  • The Cornish Mystery
  • The Adventure of Johnnie Waverly
  • The Double Clue
  • The King of Clubs
  • The Lemesurier Inheritance
  • The Plymouth Express
  • The Submarine Plans
  • The Market Basing Mystery
  • The Adventure of the Christmas Pudding
  • Published

    This post may contain affiliate links. See disclosure for details.