FREE $50 Nike eGift Card
FREEBIE

Free $50 Nike eGift Card from Nike Virtual Focus Group

| Disclosure | 2 Comments

Nike wants to better understand members’ preferences and expectations related to text message (SMS) marketing and they will give you a FREE $50 Nike eGift Card for participating in the 1-hour fully digital focus group on Thursday, January 19th at 8:00 PM EST (7:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM PST). Go here and log in with your Nike account info, or create an account if you're new, and join the event. Must be 18 or older. The Nike e-gift card will be delivered via email within (3) business days of participation.

Additional Info

This event is now full. Only those who successfully joined will be able to participate and score the free gift card.

2 Comments

  • egoi12

    egoi12

    suspesious link to login like phishing ones please check it

    1
    0
    • MrsVonBeau

      MrsVonBeau

      The link takes you to Nike.com, it's not suspicious.

      4
      0
Served with love in 0.0081369876861572 seconds