FREE Chipotle Burrito Code on 12/31
FREEBIE

FREE Chipotle Burrito Code on New Year’s Eve for the FIRST 21,000 at 7pm ET

| Disclosure | Leave a Comment

Chipotle fans!! This New Years Eve, you could score a FREE Chipotle Burrito Code if you are one of the first 21,000 to text to the code word to 888222! A host on the YouTube New Year’s Eve event live stream will announce the code word at or around 7pm Eastern/ 6pm Central/ 5pm Mountain/ 4pm Pacific. Once the code is announced, quickly text it to 888-222 to score a free burrito reward. GOOD LUCK! Thank you, TaylorTM!

Additional Info

A Chipotle Rewards account is required for to claim the prize. If you do not have a Chipotle Rewards account, you can create a free account at the time the prize is claimed. The total approximate retail value is $10.

0 Comments

Served with love in 0.011298894882202 seconds