Contact » Register » Login
Vonbeau
Continue to Free Lay's Bag & Chips.

Check Out These Related Freebies

Related Samples

Related Deals

Related Coupons

Free Lay's Bag & Chips

Free Lay's Bag & Chips

May 29, 2014 @ 12:08PM CDT | Comment

FREE Limited-edition LAY'S Classic Potato Chip Bag and FREE LAY'S chips - Follow @Lays on twitter then follow the instructions on their giveaway tweet at 1pm ET [12pm CT, 11am MT, 10a, PT]. If you're one of the first 250, you'll get a FREE Limited-edition LAY’S Classic Potato Chip Bag (no product inside) plus a coupon valid for one (1) bag of LAY’S chips up to $4.29. ARV: $20.00 each. NOTE: If you won on Tuesday, you won't be able to win again today.

See more Freebies
Login to comment