Contact » Register » Login
Free Indie-Pendence Album

Free Indie-Pendence Album

Aug 4, 2017 @ 4:23PM CDT | Comment

Free Bloodshot Indie-Pendence MP3 Album Download from Amazon - Amazon is offering a free MP3 album download of Bloodshot Records Indie-Pendence. The album contains 14 songs that are a variety of country, rock and folk music. Go here then log in or register and click on the "Get Album FREE" button.

Song list

  • Borneo by Firewater
  • Usual Suspects by Ha Ha Tonka
  • Harlem River Blues by Justin Townes Earle
  • Intertwined by Maggie Bjorklund w/Mark Lanegan
  • Sundowner by Eddie Spaghetti
  • Sinkin' Down by Scott H Biram
  • Already in Love by Exene Cervenka
  • I'm In Love by Blacks
  • Jungle Drums by Dex Romweber Duo
  • As Long as I Have You by The Detroit Cobras
  • Cody's Dream by Mark Pickerel
  • East Jefferson by Ben Weaver
  • Tear Down the Opera House by Scotland Yard Gospel Choir
  • The Heart Bionic by Bobby Bare Jr
See more Freebies
Login to comment