Deal Image

Taco Bell $1 Burrito Supreme at 5pm ET for Rewards Members

Taco Bell will be offering Rewards members a $1 Burrito Supreme (beef or black bean) today in the app at 5pm ET/ 4pm CT/ 3pm MT/ 2‍pm PT. Check your app inbox for access to the code. But hurry, you've got to be among the first 20K Rewards members to redeem. Not a member? Join the Taco Bell Rewards Program and download the app to be eligible for this $1 promo.

Thank you, babyhuey121795

Published