Deal Image

Taco Bell $1 Beef Grilled Cheese Burrito at 5pm ET for Rewards Members (First 20,000)

Taco Bell will be offering Rewards members a $1 Beef Grilled Cheese Burrito today in the app at 5pm ET/ 4pm CT/ 3pm MT/ 2‍pm PT. Check your app inbox for access to the code. But hurry, you've got to be among the first 20K Rewards members to redeem. Not a member? Join the Taco Bell Rewards Program and download the app to be eligible for this $1 promo.

Published