Contact » Register » Login
Chipotle Buy the Dip Instant Win Game

Chipotle Buy the Dip Instant Win Game (650,516 Winners)

Thursday, Jul 28, 2022 | 1 Comment

UPDATE: Starts at 10am pacific time (11am mountain time, 12pm central and 1pm eastern) daily. Play the Chipotle Buy the Dip Instant Win Game up to three times per day until July 31st for the chance to win 1 of 650,516 prizes such as Free Crypto, 1¢ Guac and 1¢ Queso Blanco. Go here to play and let us know if you're a winner today. Ends 7/31/22 at 5:59 p.m. PT.

1 Comments

  • HeyitsdaniHeyitsdani
    Monday, Jul 25, 2022

    Hasnt started yet

    1
    0

Login to comment