Contact » Register » Login
Free DOVE Ice Cream Cool Down Kits

FREE DOVE Ice Cream Cool Down Kit on July 21st at 9am ET

Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022 | 7 Comments

On Thursday, July 21st, Feeling Fab Box will be giving away Free DOVE Ice Cream Cool Down Kits available on a first come-first-serve basis, while supplies. Each kit includes four hand selected beauty and self-care tools, alongside a box of DOVE Vanilla Ice Cream with Milk Chocolate. The giveaway will start at 9am ET/ 8am CT/ 7am MT/ 6am PT. Visit this link to score your free kit on 7/21, if you're fast enough!

7 Comments ‐ Leave a Comment

  • TuesdayPhoenixTuesdayPhoenix
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2022

    Did anyone ever receive theirs or receive a confirmation email? I claimed mine but never heard anything....

    1
    0
  • BeamanreneeBeamanrenee
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2022

    Missed it😪😪

    2
    0
  • Diamonds74Diamonds74
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2022

    All claimed. :(

    3
    0
  • BeccaBecca
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2022

    Yayyyy

    3
    0
  • BarbieBarbie
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2022

    Thanks! Got one!! Claiming was quick and easy!

    3
    0
  • Mtram07Mtram07
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2022

    Got one!!!

    2
    0
  • TheMavenTheMaven
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2022

    EEP! I got one!

    3
    0

Login to comment