Contact » Register » Login
Free Box of Product Samples

FREE Box of Product Samples from PINCHme on March 8th at 12pm ET

Monday, Mar 7, 2022 | Comment

PINCHme is offering NEW free product samples to select members on Tuesday, March 8th at Noon ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT). Some members may have Early Access to free samples today! This month's box will include items such as: Verb Ghost Hairspray and Strong Hairspray, GREENIES Anytime Bites Dog Treats, Biotrue Hydration Boost Eye Drops, TEMPTATIONS Crunchy and Soft Kitten Treats and MORE! Click here then log in or register, complete your profile (including bonus questions) and see if you have any samples to claim. Supplies are very limited so you'll need to act fast!

Additional Info

Not everyone will receive samples and products will vary per member.

Login to comment