Contact » Register » Login
FREE Owala Water Bottle on 3/16

FREE Owala 19oz FreeSip Bottle + FREE Shipping on March 16th (FIRST 10,000)

Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 | Comment | Disclosure

UPDATE: This is going LIVE at 9:16am PT/ 10:16am MT/ 11:16am CT/ 12:16pm ET!! On March 16th, Owala will be giving away a FREE 19oz FreeSip Bottle to the first 10,000 people to find and click on a colored present icon. Shipping is even FREE too! Get to owalalife.com at least 5 minutes before go-time (the site will be locked). Once the timer hits zero, the site will open then find and click on gift icons (similar to 🎁) to see if there are bottles inside. If there aren’t, the icon will turn grey and you’ll have to keep looking. If there are, a pop-up form will appear. Fill out the form and choose your FREE 19-oz. FreeSip bottle including FREE Shipping. GOOD LUCK and be sure to come back and let us know if you score one!

Additional Info

We recommend using a desktop browser with fast internet for the best experience. (3G isn’t gonna cut it here.)

About Owala

Every Owala water bottle is engineered to make it ridiculously easy to stay hydrated. Because they believe that a properly hydrated human is a happy human. And happy humans tend to spend more time doing what they love.

Thank you Jessica T!

Login to comment