Register » Login
FREE TikTok T-Shirt

FREE TikTok T-Shirt at 1pm EST/ 10am PST

| 8 Comments

You could score a FREE TikTok T-Shirt from Overture Shops today, if you're fast enough! There will only be a limited number available when the form goes live at 1pm EST/ 12pm CST/ 11am MST/ 10am PST so be ready to type fast to claim yours! Go here a few minutes before the start time then keep refreshing the page until you see the request form pop up. Come back and let us know if you able to snag one today!

8 Comments ‐ Leave a Comment

  • Ahahahau12Ahahahau12

    Got this!

    2
    0
  • Vikkiw414Vikkiw414

    Got one

    2
    0
    • Vikkiw414Vikkiw414

      Thank you

      2
      0
  • MercutiocatMercutiocat

    I was literally there at 1 on the dot and it said the website was down

    1
    0
  • GreeneyedcatGreeneyedcat

    Put all my info in and got 'website is down'. :(

    1
    0
  • BarbieBarbie

    Thanks! I got one!

    3
    0
    • MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau

      YAY!! Congrats!

      3
      0
      • BarbieBarbie

        Thank you so much!!!!

        3
        0

Login to comment