Register » Login
FREE Holiday House Kit at Lowe's

FREE Holiday House Kit at Lowe's Stores (Registration Opens December 6th)

| Comment | Disclosure

Lowe's will be giving out FREE Holiday House Kits in stores December 9th-13th but you must be registered in order to pick one up. Registration will open on December 6th (most likely at 12am ET/ 11pm CT/ 10pm MT/ 9pm PT) and there will only be a limited number of spots available. Go here on 12/6 to reserve your kit. Limit one kit per registered family. While supplies last.

Login to comment