Contact » Register » Login

Today only, the Miles app will have FREE Amazon Gift Cards to claim at 8am, 10am, 12pm, and 4pm Pacific Time!

Continue to FREE Amazon Gift Cards.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Amazon Gift Cards

FREE Amazon Gift Cards

Jun 16, 2021 @ 11:07AM CDT | 2 Comments | Sponsored Content (Disclosure)

The Miles app will be dropping different amounts of FREE Amazon Gift Cards today — $1 at 8 am, $2 at 10 am, $5 at 12pm and $10 at 4 pm Pacific Time (see the different time zones listed below). These gift cards can be found either under the "Household" category or the "Gift" category but are in very limited supply and only available on a first come, first serve basis. Check back every other hour to see if you can grab one. If you're NEW to Miles, click here and use our code 4SE5XF to sign up and get started off with 2,000 free points then you'll earn more points for every mile you walk, run, bike, bus or drive.

Time Zone Differences

8am PT = 9am MT/ 10am CT/ 11am ET

10am PT = 11am MT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET

12pm PT = 1pm MT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET

4pm PT = 5pm MT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET

Shared by Marie and Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

2 Comments

  • MarieMarie
    Jun 16, 2021 @ 12:14PM CDT

    You can also search “Amazon” at the times and they should show up!

    2
    0
    • MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau
      Jun 16, 2021 @ 9:22PM CDT

      Thank you for the tip!

      2
      0
    Login to comment