Contact » Register » Login

Today only, the Miles app will have FREE Amazon Gift Cards to claim at 9am, 12pm, 4pm and 5pm Pacific Time!

Continue to FREE Amazon Gift Cards.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Amazon Gift Cards

FREE Amazon Gift Cards

Jun 8, 2021 @ 11:14AM CDT | 1 Comment | Sponsored Content (Disclosure)

Today only, the Miles app will be dropping FREE Amazon Gift Cards at 9am, 12pm, 4pm and 5pm Pacific Time!(see the time for different time zones listed below). These gift cards can be found under the "Household" category but are in limited supply and only available on a first come, first serve basis. Check back every other hour to see if you can grab one. If you're not a member, click here and use our code 4SE5XF to sign up and get started off with 2,000 free points then you'll earn more points for every mile you walk, run, bike, bus or drive.

Time Zone Differences

9am PT = 10am MT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET

12pm PT = 1pm MT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET

4pm PT = 5pm MT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET

5pm PT = 6pm MT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET

Shared by Marie and Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

1 Comments

  • RenlaRenla
    Jun 9, 2021 @ 2:04PM CDT

    8QY6J1

    1
    0
    Login to comment