Contact » Register » Login

Today only, the Miles app will have FREE $5 Amazon Gift Cards to claim at 12pm, 2pm, 4pm and 6pm PT.

Continue to FREE $5 Amazon Gift Cards.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE $5 Amazon Gift Cards

FREE $5 Amazon Gift Cards

May 5, 2021 @ 2:36PM CDT | 2 Comments | Sponsored Content (Disclosure)

Today only, the Miles app is giving away FREE $5 Amazon Gift Cards at 12pm PT, 2pm PT, 4pm PT and 6pm PT (see the time for different time zones listed below). Gift cards are in limited supply and are available on a first come, first serve basis. Check back every other hour to see if you can grab one (check under the "Gifts" category). If you're not a member, click here and use our code 4SE5XF to sign up and get started off with 2,000 free points then you'll earn more points for every mile you walk, run, bike, bus or drive.

Time Zone Differences

12pm PT = 1pm MT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET

2pm PT = 3pm MT/ 4pm CT/ 5pm ET

4pm PT = 5pm MT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET

6pm PT = 7pm MT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET

Shared by Marie and Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

2 Comments

Trpndd22Trpndd22
May 5, 2021 @ 4:06PM CDT

Ty

0
0
IlovefreebiesIlovefreebies
May 5, 2021 @ 3:08PM CDT

Do we see the gift card on rewards section of the app?

1
0
Login to comment