Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the FIRST 50,000 each day at 12pm ET and score a Chipotle Buy One Entree, Get One FREE Coupon Code!

Continue to Buy 1 Chipotle Entree, Get 1 FREE.

Check Out These Related Deals

Buy 1 Chipotle Entree, Get 1 FREE

Buy 1 Chipotle Entree, Get 1 FREE

May 4, 2021 @ 10:51AM CDT | 5 Comments

Every day through May 7th, Chipotle is giving out Buy One Entree, Get One FREE coupon codes to the FIRST 50,000 people each day starting at 12 Noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific. BOGO offer is valid on burritos, burrito bowls, single order of tacos, or salads. Go here at the start time (if you go too early it will say all out) then take the quiz and keep answering until you get all the questions correct. If you miss out today, try again at same time each day until 5/7. BOGO Code expires seven (7) days after date of delivery.

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Deals

5 Comments Leave a Comment

IlovefreebiesIlovefreebies
May 5, 2021 @ 11:48AM CDT

I got one today... Thank youu

2
0
mommabyrd2016mommabyrd2016
May 5, 2021 @ 11:04AM CDT

Finally Got One!!!! YAY!!! So excited!

1
0
MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau
May 5, 2021 @ 11:26AM CDT

YAY!! Me too!! 🤜💥🤛

1
0
IlovefreebiesIlovefreebies
May 4, 2021 @ 11:05AM CDT

Sold out for today already

2
0
mommabyrd2016mommabyrd2016
May 4, 2021 @ 11:03AM CDT

it told me to come back wed.

1
0
Login to comment