Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the FIRST 50,000 each day at 12pm ET and score a Chipotle Buy One Entree, Get One FREE Coupon Code!

Continue to Buy 1 Chipotle Entree, Get 1 FREE.

Check Out These Related Deals

Buy 1 Chipotle Entree, Get 1 FREE

Buy 1 Chipotle Entree, Get 1 FREE

May 4, 2021 @ 10:51AM CDT | 5 Comments

Every day through May 7th, Chipotle is giving out Buy One Entree, Get One FREE coupon codes to the FIRST 50,000 people each day starting at 12 Noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific. BOGO offer is valid on burritos, burrito bowls, single order of tacos, or salads. Go here at the start time (if you go too early it will say all out) then take the quiz and keep answering until you get all the questions correct. If you miss out today, try again at same time each day until 5/7. BOGO Code expires seven (7) days after date of delivery.

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Deals

5 Comments Leave a Comment

  • IlovefreebiesIlovefreebies
    May 5, 2021 @ 11:48AM CDT

    I got one today... Thank youu

    2
    0
    • mommabyrd2016mommabyrd2016
      May 5, 2021 @ 11:04AM CDT

      Finally Got One!!!! YAY!!! So excited!

      1
      0
      • MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau
        May 5, 2021 @ 11:26AM CDT

        YAY!! Me too!! 🤜💥🤛

        1
        0
      • IlovefreebiesIlovefreebies
        May 4, 2021 @ 11:05AM CDT

        Sold out for today already

        2
        0
        • mommabyrd2016mommabyrd2016
          May 4, 2021 @ 11:03AM CDT

          it told me to come back wed.

          1
          0
          Login to comment